Tufts University  |  School of Engineering  |  Find People  |  Give  | 


CEEO Advisory Board Members

The CEEO Advisory Board meets once a year in the fall at the Center. The current members of the board are:

  • Andy Bell, Director, Global Academic Product Management and Marketing, National Instruments
  • Jeannie H. Diefenderfer, Trustee of Tufts University
  • Steve Karol, Managing Partner & Founder, Watermill Group
  • Ralph Linsalata, CEO, Weston Corporate Development, Inc.
  • Vincent Manno, Provost and Dean of Faculty, Professor of Engineering, F.W. Olin College of Engineering
  • Ioannis Miaoulis, President & Director of Boston Museum of Science
  • Stacey Morse, Tufts Engineering alum
  • Kevin Oye, Director, Tufts Gordon Institute
  • Jyoti Parikh, Head of Brand, Insights & Communication, LEGO Education
  • Leila Shakkour and Mike Thorne, Tufts Alumni and STOMP Supporters
  • Tim Stelzer, R&D Leader - Software and Hardware Product Development, National Instruments